Are you a business owner?  Do you have the capacity for more business? Are you prepared to take on more?

BNI Oceanside Leadership Team 2017


Amy James
   Vice President
Veronica Smith
Julianne Lawrence
   Visitor Hosts

Sharon Jones ***
Carl Cunningham


   Education Coordinator

Tony Robinson ***
Ryan Woodbury
Julie Rosenburg


   Membership Committee

Rory Sievwright (New Member Applications)
Lesley King (New Member Mentor)
Anthony Moran (Participation/Renewals)
Craig Jackson (Conflict Resolution)


   Chapter Growth & Events Co-ordinators

Anna Wade
Matt Brabazon


*** Denotes leader of that Committee



Home      Current Members      Leadership Team     Contact Us



(c) 2016  |  site by